ОСТРОВА БАНДА

Совершите круиз по островам специй, также называемым островами Банда, чтобы открыть для себя богатую колониальную историю, нетронутые коралловые рифы и нетронутые пляжи с белым песком. Это место столь же отдаленно, сколь и прекрасно.

ОСТРОВА БАНДА

Совершите круиз по островам специй, также называемым островами Банда, чтобы открыть для себя богатую колониальную историю, нетронутые коралловые рифы и нетронутые пляжи с белым песком. Это место столь же отдаленно, сколь и прекрасно.

Острова Пряностей когда-то были центром колониального перекрестного огня, поскольку европейские державы боролись за господство над поставками мускатного ореха и гвоздики. Эта эпоха оставила несколько впечатляющих зданий, таких как губернаторский дом на Банда Нейра и несколько фортов, которые стоит посетить.

Совершите поездку в Пулау Банда Нейра и Пулау Банда Бесар, образующие красивый полумесяц вокруг живописного вулкана под названием Гунунг Апи. Ныряние на склонах этого вулкана особенно исключительно, если учесть, что извержение в 1988 году опустошило здешние кораллы и за короткий промежуток времени все вновь восстановилось. Ученые считают, что это как-то связано с лавой, но еще предстоит выяснить, как именно.

Аренда яхты на островах Банда – это лучший способ получить максимальную отдачу от вашего путешествия, потому что этот регион представляет собой обширные нетронутые коралловые рифы и сопутствующие им морские виды. Откройте для себя великолепные григорианские вентиляторы, дымоходы и проходыдля плавания, гигантские пелагические виды, акулы, черепахи, скаты-манты и мириады макро-жизни.

01

Большой Мускатный Остров

01. Большой Мускатный Остров

Острова Пряностей когда-то были центром колониального перекрестного огня, поскольку европейские державы боролись за господство над поставками мускатного ореха и гвоздики. Эта эпоха оставила несколько впечатляющих зданий, таких как губернаторский дом на Банда Нейра и несколько фортов, которые стоит посетить.

Совершите поездку в Пулау Банда Нейра и Пулау Банда Бесар, образующие красивый полумесяц вокруг живописного вулкана под названием Гунунг Апи. Ныряние на склонах этого вулкана особенно исключительно, если учесть, что извержение в 1988 году опустошило здешние кораллы и за короткий промежуток времени все вновь восстановилось. Ученые считают, что это как-то связано с лавой, но еще предстоит выяснить, как именно.

Аренда яхты на островах Банда – это лучший способ получить максимальную отдачу от вашего путешествия, потому что этот регион представляет собой обширные нетронутые коралловые рифы и сопутствующие им морские виды. Откройте для себя великолепные григорианские вентиляторы, дымоходы и проходыдля плавания, гигантские пелагические виды, акулы, черепахи, скаты-манты и мириады макро-жизни.

02

Карта

03

Острова Ганг Доступные яхты

03. Острова Ганг Доступные яхты

LEYLA Explore Indonesia

LEYLA

from $2,600/Night

33 m
4
10
2008
8 knots
By The Cabin, Crewed Charter

SAMATA Explore Indonesia

SAMATA

from $7,350/Night

42 m
5
10
2006
8 knots
Crewed Charter

RAJA LAUT Explore Indonesia

RAJA LAUT

from $5,450/Night

31 m
6
12
2005/2010
10 knots
Crewed Charter

TIARE Explore Indonesia

TIARE

from $6,050/Night

45
6
12+2
2013/2016
10 knots
By The Cabin, Crewed Charter

MUTIARA Explore Indonesia

MUTIARA

from $5,850/Night

35
10
20
2020
10 knots
Crewed Charter

THE MAJ OCEANIC Voyage Indonesia HOT DEAL

THE MAJ OCEANIC

from $8,500/Night

47 m
6
12
2019 to 2020
10-12 knots
Crewed Charter

ANNE JUDITH II Explore Indonesia HOT DEAL

ANNE JUDITH II

from $1,600/Night

19 m
2
4+2
1944/2018
8-10 knots
Crewed Charter

DUNIA BARU Voyage Indonesia

DUNIA BARU

from $17,600/Night

51 m
7
14
2013
10 knots
Crewed Charter

KUDANIL EXPLORER Voyage Indonesia

KUDANIL EXPLORER

from $14,850/Night

50 m
8
16
1978-2018
10-14 knots
By The Cabin, Crewed Charter

ДРУГИЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ В ИНДОНЕЗИИ

КОМОДО

БАЛИ, ГИЛИ И ЛОМБОК

РАДЖА АМПАТ

УЗНАЛИ ЧТО-ТО ПОЛЕЗНОЕ?

Оставьте нам сообщение, и мы оперативно вернёмся к вам.

04

КОНТАКТЫ

* field required
/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )

04. КОНТАКТЫ

УЗНАЛИ ЧТО-ТО ПОЛЕЗНОЕ?

Оставьте нам сообщение, и мы оперативно вернёмся к вам.

* indicates required
/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )

BANDA ISLANDS

Cruise the Spice Islands, also referred to as the Banda Islands, to discover the rich colonial history, untouched coral reefs and pristine white sand beaches. This destination is as remote as it is beautiful.

BANDA ISLANDS

Cruise the Spice Islands, also referred to as the Banda Islands, to discover the rich colonial history, untouched coral reefs and pristine white sand beaches. This destination is as remote as it is beautiful.

The Spice Islands were once the center of colonial crossfire as the European powers fought for supremacy over the region’s supply of nutmeg, cloves, and mace. This legacy has left several impressive buildings like the governor’s house on Banda Neira and a few forts which are well worth visiting.

Take a trip to Pulau Banda Neira and Pulau Banda Besar form a beautiful crescent around a picture book volcano called Gunung Api. Diving on the slopes of this volcano is particularly exceptional if you consider that an eruption in 1988 devasted the coral here and within a short space of time has sprung back up again. Scientists think this is something to do with the lava but are still to figure out precisely what.

Chartering a yacht in the Banda Islands is the best way to get the most out of your trip because this region is all about extensive unspoiled coral reefs and their attendant marine species. Discover gorgeous Gregorian fans, chimneys and swim-throughs, giant pelagics, sharks, turtles, manta rays, and a myriad of macro life.

01

The Great Nutmeg Island

01. The Great Nutmeg Island

The Spice Islands were once the center of colonial crossfire as the European powers fought for supremacy over the region’s supply of nutmeg, cloves, and mace. This legacy has left several impressive buildings like the governor’s house on Banda Neira and a few forts which are well worth visiting.

Take a trip to Pulau Banda Neira and Pulau Banda Besar form a beautiful crescent around a picture book volcano called Gunung Api. Diving on the slopes of this volcano is particularly exceptional if you consider that an eruption in 1988 devasted the coral here and within a short space of time has sprung back up again. Scientists think this is something to do with the lava but are still to figure out precisely what.

Chartering a yacht in the Banda Islands is the best way to get the most out of your trip because this region is all about extensive unspoiled coral reefs and their attendant marine species. Discover gorgeous Gregorian fans, chimneys and swim-throughs, giant pelagics, sharks, turtles, manta rays, and a myriad of macro life.

YS_Charter_Destinations_YS_Charter_Destinations_BandaIslands_Map_Thumbs
02

Map

03

Banda Islands Fleet

03. Banda Islands Fleet

LEYLA Explore Indonesia

LEYLA

from $2,600/Night

33 m
4
10
2008
8 knots
By The Cabin, Crewed Charter

ALEXA Voyage Indonesia

ALEXA

from $4,345/Night

31 m
1
2+1
2013
8 knots
Crewed Charter

ANNE JUDITH II Explore Indonesia HOT DEAL

ANNE JUDITH II

from $1,600/Night

16 m
2
4+2
1944/2018
8-10 knots
Crewed Charter

AQUA BLU Voyage Indonesia

AQUA BLU

from $36,850/Night

60 m
15
30
1968/2019
12 knots
By The Cabin, Crewed Charter

SILOLONA Voyage Indonesia

SILOLONA

from $18,700/Night

50 m
5
10-12
2004
10-12 knots
By The Cabin, Crewed Charter

KUDANIL EXPLORER Voyage Indonesia

KUDANIL EXPLORER

from $18,150/Night

50 m
8
16
1978-2018
10-14 knots
By The Cabin, Crewed Charter

THE MAJ OCEANIC Voyage Indonesia HOT DEAL

THE MAJ OCEANIC

from $8,500/Night

47 m
6+1
14
2019 to 2020
10-12 knots
Crewed Charter

ORACLE Voyage Indonesia

ORACLE

from $6,050/Night

35 m
2
4
2009
8 knots
Crewed Charter

TIARE Explore Indonesia

TIARE

from $6,050/Night

45
6
12+2
2013/2016
10 knots
By The Cabin, Crewed Charter

CARPE DIEM Explore Indonesia

CARPE DIEM

from $3,600/Night

29 m
4
10
2012
7 knots
By The Cabin, Crewed Charter

MUTIARA Explore Indonesia

MUTIARA

from $5,850/Night

35
10
20
2020
10 knots
Crewed Charter

PRANA Voyage Indonesia HOT DEAL

PRANA

from $14,500/Night

55 m
9
18
2018
8-11 knots
Crewed Charter

RAJA LAUT Explore Indonesia

RAJA LAUT

from $5,450/Night

31 m
6
12
2005/2010
10 knots
Crewed Charter

DUNIA BARU Voyage Indonesia

DUNIA BARU

from $17,600/Night

51 m
7
14
2013
10 knots
Crewed Charter

LAMIMA Voyage Indonesia

LAMIMA

from $20,000/Night

65.20 m
7
14
2014
8-10 knots
Crewed Charter

SAMATA Explore Indonesia

SAMATA

from $7,350/Night

42 m
5
10
2006
8 knots
Crewed Charter

FENIDES Explore Indonesia

FENIDES

from $5,980/Night

41
5
10+1
2020
9 knots
By The Cabin, Crewed Charter

OTHER DESTINATIONS IN INDONESIA

KOMODO

BALI, GILI & LOMBOK

RAJA AMPAT

FOUND SOMETHING INTERESTING?

Leave us a message and our dedicated and professional team will there to assist you.

04

CONTACT

* field required
/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )

04. CONTACT

FOUND SOMETHING INTERESTING?

Leave us a message and our dedicated and professional team will there to assist you.

* indicates required
/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )