ДОСТУПНЫЕ ВАРИАНТЫ КРУИЗОВ

Вся наша команда хорошо знает круизные маршруты по Индонезии и Таиланду, а также лодки, которые они поддерживают. Начните свой опыт с душевного спокойствия, проконсультировавшись с международной опытной командой профессионалов.

ДОСТУПНЫЕ ВАРИАНТЫ КРУИЗОВ

Вся наша команда хорошо знает круизные маршруты по Индонезии и Таиланду, а также лодки, которые они поддерживают. Начните свой опыт с душевного спокойствия, проконсультировавшись с международной опытной командой профессионалов.

01

ЧАРТЕР В ЭКИПАЖЕ

Аренда яхты в режиме «всё включено» предоставляет клиентам яхту полностью в их распоряжении. Это идеальное место для роскошного отдыха, когда даты (в зависимости от доступности), продолжительность круиза, маршрут и кухня подбираются в соответствии с желаниями гостя.

01. ЧАРТЕР В ЭКИПАЖЕ

Аренда яхты в режиме «всё включено» предоставляет клиентам яхту полностью в их распоряжении. Это идеальное место для роскошного отдыха, когда даты (в зависимости от доступности), продолжительность круиза, маршрут и кухня подбираются в соответствии с желаниями гостя.

YS_CruiseOptions_FullCharter
02

АРЕНДА КАЮТЫ

Бронирование каюты — это потрясающая возможность открыть для себя новые места и одновременно завести новых друзей. От одиноких путешественников до групп друзей или семей, этот вариант открывает бесконечные возможности архипелагов. Каждый катер имеет годовое расписание отправлений в зависимости от сезона. Отправление зависит от количества пассажиров.

02. АРЕНДА КАЮТЫ

Бронирование каюты — это потрясающая возможность открыть для себя новые места и одновременно завести новых друзей. От одиноких путешественников до групп друзей или семей, этот вариант открывает бесконечные возможности архипелагов. Каждый катер имеет годовое расписание отправлений в зависимости от сезона. Отправление зависит от количества пассажиров.

YS_CruiseOptions_ByTheCabin
03

ОДНОДНЕВНЫЕ ЭКСКУРСИИ

Закажите увлекательную частную экскурсию на скоростном катере, моторной яхте или катамаране на целый день или на полдня. Эти поездки очень увлекательны и обычно включают в себя прыжки с острова и водные виды спорта, а также сноркелинг по невероятным коралловым садам, густо заполненные морскими обитателями. Для дайверов есть также экскурсии, которые сосредоточены на поиске некоторых из лучших секретных мест для более глубоких подводных приключений, где вы можете плавать со скатами и акулами. Если у вас есть только один день, чтобы открыть для себя радости этой морской нации, это прекрасный вариант!

04

чартер без экипажа

Отправьтесь в собственное морское путешествие и станьте капитаном чартера без экипажа. Наслаждайтесь персонализацией роскошной яхты, путешествуя самостоятельно. Откройте для себя свободу аренды яхты без экипажа, чтобы исследовать лучшие направления и индивидуальные маршруты.

03. ОДНОДНЕВНЫЕ ЭКСКУРСИИ

Закажите увлекательную частную экскурсию на скоростном катере, моторной яхте или катамаране на целый день или на полдня. Эти поездки очень увлекательны и обычно включают в себя прыжки с острова и водные виды спорта, а также сноркелинг по невероятным коралловым садам, густо заполненные морскими обитателями. Для дайверов есть также экскурсии, которые сосредоточены на поиске некоторых из лучших секретных мест для более глубоких подводных приключений, где вы можете плавать со скатами и акулами. Если у вас есть только один день, чтобы открыть для себя радости этой морской нации, это прекрасный вариант!

YS_CruiseOptions_DayTrips

04. чартер без экипажа

Отправьтесь в собственное морское путешествие и станьте капитаном чартера без экипажа. Наслаждайтесь персонализацией роскошной яхты, путешествуя самостоятельно. Откройте для себя свободу аренды яхты без экипажа, чтобы исследовать лучшие направления и индивидуальные маршруты.

УЗНАЛИ ЧТО-ТО ПОЛЕЗНОЕ?

высококвалифицировання команда будет рада помочь вам.

05

КОНТАКТЫ

* indicates required
/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )

05. КОНТАКТЫ

УЗНАЛИ ЧТО-ТО ПОЛЕЗНОЕ?

высококвалифицировання команда будет рада помочь вам.

* indicates required
/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )

CRUISE OPTIONS

We believe passionately in matching the right liveaboard experience in Indonesia or Thailand with the right customer. Our team all know the cruise itineraries around Indonesia and Thailand, and the boats they endorse, intimately. Start your experience with peace of mind by consulting with an internationally experienced team of professionals.

CRUISE OPTIONS

We believe passionately in matching the right liveaboard experience in Indonesia or Thailand with the right customer. Our team all know the cruise itineraries around Indonesia and Thailand, and the boats they endorse, intimately. Start your experience with peace of mind by consulting with an internationally experienced team of professionals.

01

CREWED CHARTER

Booking a full charter essentially gives guests a private yacht exclusively at their command. This is the ultimate in tailor-made luxury liveaboard experiences, and the dates (depending on availability), the length of the cruise, the itinerary and the cuisine are all crafted according to the guest’s desires.

01. CREWED CHARTER

Booking a full charter essentially gives guests a private yacht exclusively at their command. This is the ultimate in tailor-made luxury liveaboard experiences, and the dates (depending on availability), the length of the cruise, the itinerary and the cuisine are all crafted according to the guest’s desires.

YS_CruiseOptions_FullCharter
02

BY THE CABIN

Booking by the cabin is a tremendous opportunity to discover new places at the same time as making new friends. From single travellers through to groups of friends or families, this option opens up the infinite possibilities of the archipelagos. Each boat has an annual timetable of departures according to the season. The departure of the liveaboard is dependent on a minimum number of passengers signing up.

02. BY THE CABIN

Booking by the cabin is a tremendous opportunity to discover new places at the same time as making new friends. From single travellers through to groups of friends or families, this option opens up the infinite possibilities of the archipelagos. Each boat has an annual timetable of departures according to the season. The departure of the liveaboard is dependent on a minimum number of passengers signing up.

YS_CruiseOptions_ByTheCabin
03

WEEKEND & DAY TRIPS

Book an exciting private excursion by speedboat, motor yacht or catamaran for either a whole day or a half day. These trips are lots of fun and generally include some island hopping and water sports as well as snorkelling through unbelievable coral gardens densely packed with marine life. For divers, there are also excursions that focus on seeking out some of the best secret spots for deeper underwater adventures where you can swim with manta rays and sharks. If you only have a day to discover the joys of this maritime nation, this is the way to do it!

04

BAREBOAT

Embark on your own sailing journey and be the captain of your bareboat charter. Enjoy all the settings of a luxurious yacht, sailing on your own over the seas. Discover the freedom to rent a bareboat yacht charter to experience top destinations and custom-made itineraries .

03. WEEKEND & DAY TRIPS

Book an exciting private excursion by speedboat, motor yacht or catamaran for either a whole day or a half day. These trips are lots of fun and generally include some island hopping and water sports as well as snorkelling through unbelievable coral gardens densely packed with marine life. For divers, there are also excursions that focus on seeking out some of the best secret spots for deeper underwater adventures where you can swim with manta rays and sharks. If you only have a day to discover the joys of this maritime nation, this is the way to do it!

YS_CruiseOptions_DayTrips

04. BAREBOAT

Embark on your own sailing journey and be the captain of your bareboat charter. Enjoy all the settings of a luxurious yacht, sailing on your own over the seas. Discover the freedom to rent a bareboat yacht charter to experience top destinations and custom-made itineraries .

FOUND SOMETHING INTERESTING?

Leave us a message and our dedicated and professional team will there to assist you.

05

CONTACT

* field required
/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )

05. CONTACT

FOUND SOMETHING INTERESTING?

Leave us a message and our dedicated and professional team will there to assist you.

* indicates required
/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )